Georgia Election Officials Association - 2014 Committees

Executive
Cynthia Welch - President cynthia.welch@rockdalecounty.org Rockdale
Beverly Nation – 1st Vice President nation56@windstream.net Oglethorpe
Gail Schrader – 2nd Vice President gail.schrader@athensclarkecounty.com Athens-Clarke
Russell Bridges, Secretary/Treasurer rbridges@chathamcounty.org Chatham
JoAnn Shipes - Immediate Past President jshipes@houstoncountyga.org Houston
 
Audit
Tom Sawyer tsawyer@fayettecountyga.gov Fayette
 
Awards/Recognition/Resolutions
Brenda Peacock bpeacockcrawfordco@yahoo.com Crawford
 
Conference Coordination
Lynn Bailey lbailey@augustaga.gov Richmond
Deidre Holden dholden@paulding.gov Paulding
 
Constitution and By-Laws
The Honorable Darin McCoy judgemccoy@hotmail.com Evans
 
Legislative
Terry Colling tcolling@spaldingcounty.com Spalding
 
Membership
Tracy Strange tstrange@wilkinsoncounty.net Wilkinson
 
Nominating
Charlotte Sosebee csosebee@hallcounty.org Hall
 
Reference Manual
Lynn Ledford lynn.ledford@gwinnettcounty.com Gwinnett
 
Website
Russell Bridges rbridges@chathamcounty.org Chatham

 

If you are interested in serving on any of the committees listed above, please contact the chair/co-chair of that committee at the email provided.