Georgia Election Officials Association - 2018 Committees

Beverly Nation, President ( Oglethorpe
Russell Bridges, 1st Vice President ( Chatham
Deidre Holden, 2nd Vice President ( Paulding
The Honorable T. J. Hudson, Secretary/Treasurer ( Treutlen
Cynthia Welch, Immediate Past President, ( Rockdale
JoAnn Shipes, Past President, Retired Houston
The Honorable Todd Blackwell, Past President Baldwin
Lynn Ledford, Past President Gwinnett
Lynn Bailey, Past President Richmond
The Honorable Judy Mullis, Past President Lanier
The Honorable Helen Harper, Past President Laurens
Barb Luth, Chair ( Forsyth
Brenda Peacock Crawford
Ava Smith, Co-Chair ( Butts
Conference Coordination  
Gina Chappelear, Co-Chair ( Franklin
Tracy Dean, Co-Chair ( Madison
Constitution and By-Laws  
The Honorable Darin McCoy, Chair ( Evans
Lynn Bailey, Chair ( Richmond
Debra Stephens, Chair ( Twiggs
Travis Doss, Chair ( Richmond
Joseph Kirk, Chair ( Bartow


If you are interested in serving on any of the committees listed above, please contact the chair/co-chair of that committee at the email provided.