Georgia Election Officials Association - 2018 Committees

Executive  
Beverly Nation, President (nation56@windstream.net) Oglethorpe
Russell Bridges, 1st Vice President (rbridges@chathamcounty.org) Chatham
Deidre Holden, 2nd Vice President (dholden@paulding.gov) Paulding
The Honorable T. J. Hudson, Secretary/Treasurer (tj4treutlen@yahoo.com) Treutlen
Cynthia Welch, Immediate Past President, (cynthia.welch@rockdalecountyga.gov) Rockdale
JoAnn Shipes, Past President, Retired Houston
The Honorable Todd Blackwell, Past President Baldwin
Lynn Ledford, Past President Gwinnett
Lynn Bailey, Past President Richmond
The Honorable Judy Mullis, Past President Lanier
The Honorable Helen Harper, Past President Laurens
   
Audit  
Barb Luth, Chair (blluth@forsythco.com) Forsyth
   
Awards/Recognition/Resolutions  
Brenda Peacock Crawford
Ava Smith, Co-Chair (asmith@buttscounty.org) Butts
   
Conference Coordination  
Gina Chappelear, Co-Chair (gchappelear@franklincountyga.com) Franklin
Tracy Dean, Co-Chair (tdean@madisonco.us) Madison
   
Constitution and By-Laws  
The Honorable Darin McCoy, Chair (judgemccoy@hotmail.com) Evans
   
Legislative  
Lynn Bailey, Chair (lbailey@augustaga.gov) Richmond
   
Membership  
Debra Stephens, Chair (dstephens@twiggscounty.us) Twiggs
   
   
Nominating  
Travis Doss, Chair (tdoss@augustaga.gov) Richmond
   
Website  
Russell Bridges, Chair (rbridges@chathamcounty.org) Chatham

 

If you are interested in serving on any of the committees listed above, please contact the chair/co-chair of that committee at the email provided.